Injury Law Team

We welcome your comments, questions, and requests regarding injury law. Contact us now for a free case evaluation.


Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
1850 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1700
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Hours:
Monday–Friday
7:30am–5:30pm

Email: info@bcattorneys.com
Phone: 602.274.7611
Fax: 602.234.0341


Contact Our Attorneys directly

Todd Julian
Todd Julian

tjulian@bcattorneys.com
Phone: 602.234.8780
Fax: 602.850.9780

Wendi Sorensen
Wendi Sorensen

wsorensen@bcattorneys.com
Phone: 602.234.9910
Fax: 602.343.7910

Jake Curtis
Jake Curtis

jcurtis@bcattorneys.com
Phone: 602.234.8760
Fax: 602.850.9760

Ian Neale
Ian Neale

ineale@bcattorneys.com
Phone: 602.234.9909
Fax: 602.343.7909

Bryan Murphy
Bryan Murphy

bmurphy@bcattorneys.com
Phone: 602.234.9914
Fax: 602.343.7914

Gregory Rosenthal
Gregory Rosenthal

grosenthal@bcattorneys.com
Phone: 602.234.8796
Fax: 602.850.9796

R.J. Bucky Slomski
R.J. Bucky Slomski

bslomski@bcattorneys.com
Phone: 602.234.8783
Fax: 602.850.9783

Keith Olbricht
Keith Olbricht

kolbricht@bcattorneys.com
Phone: 602.234.8772
Fax: 602.850.9772

Contact the Injury Law Team